Putting It All Out There

 Nothing like putting it all out there for everyone to see!  Here goes – before healthy lifestyle:
Christmas 2006

Christmas 2006

After healthy lifestyle – (Jennifer, Me and Emily – Mother’s Day 2009)

IMG_1148

So far so good – but I still have a long way to go.  I hope you’ll join me on my journey.  Check back later for an update on what I’ve done to be where I am.

3 responses to “Putting It All Out There

  1. You’re doing so great Mom!!!!!!!! I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Jenn Eats Nutritiously Now

    It’s amazing looking back at old pictures, isn’t it? You’re doing so well and you’ve really inspired me.

Leave a Reply

